Word Vomit Vol. 3. Studying

Published April 22, 2012 by shadycatlady

Now, it is a known fact i do not test well. I’m practically a genius, but when it comes to tests im dumber than a box of rocks. And currently I am on the verge of COMPLETELY failing my government class.

Yeah like the whole class. Because all my teacher does is talk and I can’t decipher what is notes and what is not and the only two grades so far are 2 tests because he doesnt take attendance or give homework. It like he knows how I work.

So yeah I basically need a 115% on this final next Monday or else my ass is grass.

Whatever that means.

And then, as if Jesus heard my prayers, I found an excellent study tool.

‘True American’ the drinking game.

As seen on “New Girl” with Zooey Deschanel, so you know its going to be good.

See how it all shakes out here

So basically as I interpreted it, this is how it goes.

You set up a course with a TON of beer in the middle and the your choice of liquor (The Queen)

Put the queen in the middle of the beers

THE FLOOR IS LAVA. touch it you automatically lose.

work in a counter clockwise rotation

So you all stand on chairs and if you get a history question right you get to navigate to the center to retrieve a beer and then navigate back to your spot and drink the beer. but make sure to grab beers in a circle rotation to leave the path to the queen blocked until half the beers are gone. or something.

and then when everyone has gone (End of a round) everyone has to work their way to the center and take a beer and then shotgun it. I think.

then it goes on until you reach the queen. and then you win.

Unless someone touches the floor then they lose automatically.

and then when someone holds up a 1 during the game they get to advance a space.

Yeah it’s pretty straight forward as far as I see it.

So this is how I am studying. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Who’s in?

Leave a Reply

