writers block

Published June 25, 2012 by shadycatlady

I have, officially, writers block.

I know, I run a blog where I basically write about whatever I want because it is so easy going over in these neck of the woods so to say I have writers block would be an insult to real writers everywhere.

But its real, my moms all, madison you really need to write something.

And im like OH MY GOD MOM LEAVE ME ALONE *slams door and organizes my scrunchies*

okay I lied, I have no scrunchies, but she has been bugging me, and honestly I want to write shit but I honestly have nothing to talk about, so I am taking the easy way out for a while and doing the 30 day Harry Potter challenge.

Yeah basically I found this on the internet where They ask 30 harry potter related questions and I answer them here and you can learn oh so much about me and blah blah blah, I just like to talk about harry potter.

So ill place this under word vomit, and ill occasionally make real blog posts, maybe.

So this will MOST DEFINITELY have spoilers so if you dont want to know get the hell out.

Day 1: What is your favorite book in the series?

Easy. The prisoner of Azkaban.

I really am not sure what compels me to this book so much but I think it has to do with Sirius mostly.

I love that Harry found not 1, but 2 (Remus Lupin) father typer figures after assuming he had none.

Harry potter is the only thing that makes me all sappy so when harry finds out the truth about Sirius and then saves him, it makes me want to go around and kiss babies on the head, like the president of America.

Also Hermione punches Malfoy in the face, even though I like Malfoy (the feelings start in book 6), it is still one of the best moments.

Also I like that Dumbledore predicted wormtails wavering ways.

He basically tells harry, it sucks that you saved him now, but one day peter will owe you big time and youll be grateful then .

Also they save buckbeak AND Sirius all because Dumbledore is a genius and Hermione gets to go back in time.

I could go on for hours about this book……

I actually have a quote form this one on my wall.

But I’m using my laptop on the darkest screen setting because i have 7% left and I DO NOT want to get my charger. So I have to cut this up short.

Plus hip-hop squares is on. YAY………….

Its like Hollywood squares but with drunk, slurred, ebonics as the main language.

….

.

Leave a Reply

